Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Justin Millen

Justin Millen

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Millen
"I want to give a big shout out to Miranda at State Farm she saved me today. She is so kind and and helped me out with better insurance thank you so much."
Profile photo of Michelle Wall

Michelle Wall

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Wall
"Miranda did An awesome job with explaining my policy to me"
Profile photo of Chris Harris

Chris Harris

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Harris
"Miranda was excellent! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Quanasia

Quanasia

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quanasia
"I had such a great Start Farm Experience with Makayla ! The process was seamless, at a great rate & it took a lot less time then I thought it would. She even took the time to mail me a card congratulating our family on our newborns ! So sweet; all the staff that I spoke to was very polite, and patient. Highly Recommended"
Profile photo of Brianna Perreira

Brianna Perreira

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Perreira
"I had an amazing experience with Miranda and Makayla! They both were so kind and helpful and got me a quote that saved me a ton of money all in a very quick and easy process. I would definitely recommend their services."
Profile photo of Malik Stancil

Malik Stancil

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malik Stancil
"Great customer service!!!!"
Profile photo of AL BATTLE

AL BATTLE

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AL BATTLE
"AWESOME"
Profile photo of Cerina Covington

Cerina Covington

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cerina Covington
"Makayla is the best! She helped me get the cheapest deal possible and she was very patient with me !"
Profile photo of Brandon Chappell

Brandon Chappell

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Chappell
"Had a great experience with state farm. Miranda is a very nice and helpful agent to deal with. Had no problems and was very quick with the process. Thank you Miranda, with state farm."
Profile photo of Brittany Stewart

Brittany Stewart

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Stewart
"Miranda was amazing and helped me get the insurance for an amazing price I highly recommend her when getting insurance with them. Thank you so much Miranda!"
Profile photo of Samantha Cook

Samantha Cook

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Cook
"Makayla was super!!!! I needed a quote and she was on it with a quickness and made the process super easy. Couldn’t be more satisfied."
Profile photo of Arnecia Pretty

Arnecia Pretty

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arnecia Pretty
"Makayla was pleasant to work with. She was knowledgeable about the policy and answered all my questions professionally."
Profile photo of Jonathan Chela

Jonathan Chela

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Chela
"She was great and very friendly"
Profile photo of India Fields

India Fields

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by India Fields
"Makayla was wonderful! She was very patient and super easy to work with. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Jessica Freeman

Jessica Freeman

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Freeman
"Miranda was so awesome and patience with me in giving me a quote for my car and active listen to me about me being a first time mom and the challenges of having a micro preemie baby and she def informed and educated me about life policy for my baby girl that can be paid off by the time she's 21 🥰 I'm Big on Good Customer service experience and she def met that for me THANKS AGAIN ILL BE REACHING BACK OUT SOON"
Profile photo of James Sheffield

James Sheffield

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Sheffield
"Awesome insurance company. Miranda Casarrubias helped find the right auto policy and save money with discounts. This is great customer service that makes you feel appreciated."
Profile photo of Brittany Mitchell

Brittany Mitchell

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Mitchell
"Miranda was awesome working with! And I look forward to doing business with yall for years to come!"
Profile photo of Pamela Thomas

Pamela Thomas

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Thomas
"Thank you Makayla for all of your help with our insurance buying experience. You are a very professional and knowledgeable agent. We look forward to being a State Farm customer."
Profile photo of Angela Morse

Angela Morse

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Morse
"A big thanks to Miranda for help with ALL my many questions. She made my decision to move forward with my insurance needs easy."
Profile photo of aiyana moore

aiyana moore

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aiyana moore
"AMAZING representative as patients miranda to be exact very patient with me have options will do anything to help you ."
Profile photo of Mary Oxendine

Mary Oxendine

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Oxendine
"I spoke to a lady named Miranda. She was a very sweet lady. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. I wish there were more agents like her. She made my experience easy and stress free."
Profile photo of Shae Stewart

Shae Stewart

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shae Stewart
"My experience at State Farm was great thanks to Miranda. She was very informative and helpful."
Profile photo of Mandi Johnson

Mandi Johnson

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandi Johnson
"The absolute best service"
Profile photo of Hannah Lovin

Hannah Lovin

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Lovin
"Wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Juju Locklear

Juju Locklear

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juju Locklear
"This office goes above and beyond for their customers. Tanner is a pleasure to work with."